Makinde’s Authentic Commissioners-Nominees Unveiled (SEE LIST)

Oyo state governor, Seyi Makinde has transmitted names of the first batch of Commissioner nominees to the state House of Assembly as has confirmed

A dependable hint at the state assembly confirmed this to this online newspaper today.

See the names of the Commissioner nominees below

Hon. Akinola Ojo
Hon. Seun Ashamu
Hon. (Mrs) Fausat Joke Sanni
Prof. Musibau Babatunde
Hon. (Mrs) Toyin Balogun
Prof. Daud Sangodoyin
Hon. Adeniyi Adebisi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!